FrEn

05.
Sous les Bois Spa,
La Maison des Bois
– Marc Veyrat, Manigod

Relaxation area
in Haute-Savoie

A well-being experience at altitude for sensations which are out of this world.
At 1600 metres above sea level, carved out in a cave, La Maison des Bois – Marc Veyrat’s relaxation area offers high-end well-being at high altitude. The decor is inspired by the timeless beauty of the Alps, with mountain stone covering the walls of this beautifully peaceful place, plants hiding here and there and warm wood creating a traditional yet subtle Savoyard style. A soothing sanctuary where you’ll be lulled by lapping water: La Maison des Bois – Marc Veyrat’s spa features a swimming pool, a sauna, a whirlpool bath and a treatment room. 

The Sous Les Bois relaxation area is open to all guests from 8.30am to 7.30pm
Massages are only available in the afternoon

Heated indoor pool

Water, wood, earth, stone: the interior design of our relaxation area has been inspired by nature. The water here is the source of mountain streams and alpine lakes; enjoy all its healing properties after a day in the mountains. Experience a profound sense of well-being as you take a dip in our heated indoor pool: a bright blue gem with a natural stone setting.

Jacuzzi

Relieve any tension and enjoy all the benefits of hydro massage in the whirlpool bath in La Maison des Bois’ relaxation area. Total tranquillity, beautifully warm water and steamy scents for head-to-toe relaxation: find the perfect balance with hydrotherapy.

Sauna

Let the heat of this wooden sauna envelope and revive you, relieving any stress and tension. Treat yourself to a sensory journey which guarantees a truly relaxing experience.

Treatments

Enjoy an overwhelming sense of well-being with our massages and treatments which provide a luxuriously indulgent experience to re-connect mind and body. Revel in the benefits of taking some time for yourself.

FrEn

05.
Spa Sous les Bois,
La Maison des Bois
- Marc Veyrat, Manigod

Espace détente
en Haute-Savoie

Quand le bien-être prend de l’altitude, les sensations atteignent des sommets.
A 1600m, aménagé dans une grotte, l’espace détente de la Maison des Bois – Marc VEYRAT cultive l’art de vivre à fleur de peau. Comme un écho à la beauté éternelle des Alpes, la pierre de montagne pave les murs de cet antre de quiétude, la végétation s’invite ici et là et le bois, typique des constructions traditionnelles savoyardes, amène chaleur et essences subtiles. Refuge apaisant rythmé par le clapotis de l’eau, le spa de la Maison des Bois – Marc VEYRAT abrite une piscine, un sauna, un bain bouillonnant et une salle de soins. 

L’espace détente Sous les Bois est accessible librement de 8h30 à 19h30
Les massages ont lieu uniquement l’après-midi

Piscine intérieure chauffée

Eau, bois, terre, pierre, ce sont les éléments naturels qui ont inspiré l’aménagement de notre espace. A la source des torrents et des lacs alpins, l’eau offre ici tous ses bienfaits après une journée en montagne. Dans notre piscine intérieure chauffée, joyau azur dans un écrin de pierre, laissez le bien-être vous envahir.

Jacuzzi

Pour effacer les tensions et offrir à votre corps les vertus de l’hydro-massage, l’espace détente de la Maison des Bois vous invite à faire l’expérience de son bain bouillonnant. Quiétude, chaleur et lâcher-prise, apaisé par les effluves vaporeuses, retrouvez un nouvel équilibre grâce à l‘hydrothérapie.

Sauna

Dans la chaleur enveloppante de cet écrin de bois, oubliez stress et tensions pour expérimenter un vrai moment d’évasion. Voyage sensoriel relaxant, offrez-vous une pause détente bienfaisante.

Les Soins

Moment d’abandon, parenthèse bien-être, nos massages et soins offrent le privilège d’une plénitude retrouvée dans une reconnexion parfaite du corps et de l’esprit. Cédez aux bienfaits d’un temps pour soi.